Happy Easter.

Hey guys! long time no chat, so I hope all of you had a wonderful Easter and ate a lot. I got to eat dinner at my boyfriends house, and was it just me or was there a lot of car accidents? Unfortunately I got into a fender bender myself, nothing huge but still scary. While entering a freeway ramp the lady behind me failed to pay attention and stop and swerved out at the last minute and scratched up my bumper a bit. All in all I’m just glad everyone was okay. Oh god I had like the worst cravings for sugar so I just ended up going to Starbucks and getting a green tea latte with no sweetener and that really helped. I’m also looking forward to the weekend because I will be attending my first Coachella ever!! I’ll be sure to post lots of pics and maybe even a little video, we will see. My school week is off to a rocky start but I know it will get better, happy studying y’all! Midterms are upon us and I’ve already taken one for my animal anatomy and physiology class. It helps that I have a really awesome teacher 🙂

Screen Shot 2017-04-17 at 9.54.10 AM

Oh also I started playing overwatch (an online FPS game) and even though I’ve been told I am horrible… TT- TT I’m sure I’ll get better over time… lmao. SO go and add me 😀 (kano#1133)

Screen Shot 2017-04-17 at 9.54.45 AM

Leave a Reply

