Starving till I tasted you.

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 3.31.52 PM

Hello friends! I am happy to say that my spring break has officially started and oooooh honey am I excited! The only sad part is literally all of my closest pals are still in school and go on break when I have to go back TT- TT JUST MY LUCK! On the bright side I’ve already began to break in my spring break pajamas in preparation for my first ever real vegas trip. #mybodyisnotreadyforaswimsuit I think the reason I’m excited is because I heard they have a great ramen place and I absolutely adore ramen. (Especially a good spicy ramen :9 YUMMY! Honestly I am kinda worried about my exams because I found them extremely hard but I guess my grades are in the hands of the test gods and I’m just going to have to wait and see. On another note I am looking forward to starting up my OOTS (outfits of the spring) ;D and maybe some reviews of products or video game reviews real soon since I have time now. Don’t these tacos look yummy by the way?!? I went to grab some with dad after some unfortunate events that occurred earlier in the day and it definitely made the day a whole lot better. + I was starving LOL. I hope all of you are doing well on finals or in school and I’ll talk to you all in my next post! 🙂

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 3.46.44 PM

Leave a Reply

