I’m out of your league.

Hey guys! so as awful as the heading of this blog post is… haha, let me explain. If any of you are video game fans like yours truly and you play on the Xbox one or the Playstation 4. Invest in the couch co-op friendly ROCKET LEAGUE! You have the option of playing online or with friends right at home. But since I’m being “cost efficient” aka cheap lol… I play 1v1 rounds with friends or 2v2 with a friend and we challenge PRO bots. Essentially during the game you are playing in your customized whip and playing soccer against one another. That’s not all though! There is a rumble mode where you use power ups, activated by  pushing on the left joystick, to attack your opponents from scoring or assisting you in scoring. This game is seriously addicting and I recommend you check it out, cause that’s what I will be doing during my “study breaks”.

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 5.50.29 PM

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 5.51.35 PM

Do any of you have any video game recommendations?

One thought on “I’m out of your league.

Leave a Reply

