Thirsty Thursday.

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 4.22.08 PMScreen Shot 2017-03-09 at 4.22.22 PMScreen Shot 2017-03-09 at 4.21.36 PM

I guess it’s time to spring forward. ^- ^

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 4.21.59 PM

I just took my younger sister for this EXACT drink last night but I swear… this sea salt jasmine tea from 85° bakery is like crack to me. I’m not a fan of overly sweet drinks but I LOVE LOVE LOVE milk in my drinks and this is the perfect balance. If you have not tried it be sure to check it out. I prefer to put lychee in mine but they have lots of yummy options. ❤

Leave a Reply

