first day.

blog 2
Shrimp Ceviche ❤

 It is amazing how I have the same feeling I did in middle when I first walked into the room and met a bunch of new kids. It’s like I am nervous to say anything cause I don’t want to sound lame but at the same time I want to tell everyone everything that interests me because new friends are great haha. So for now I am just going to try to get the ball rolling at this point and tell you all how my day went. Today has been a pretty chill day. I woke up and contemplated going to class because my bed is my best friend right now. Plus it was hard to get up because I literally dreamed about getting some shrimp ceviche I had for dinner yesterday. I swear this shrimp ceviche does not have enough justice in this picture, because let me tell you there was a party in my mouth and everyone was invited. Either that or I was just starving …lol … ^_^” (sorry for the horrible picture, I didn’t know I would be starting a blog today lol) Then I went to the gym after class and I had to haul my butt there too because I’m trying to salvage the nonexistent butt I currently have. Soon after I came home and I just cooked some albondigas (mexican meatball soup) and sat on my bed so I could have a marathon of Marzia videos ❤ honestly watching her videos for the millionth time really drove me to create this blog today and I m so happy I did. Not only that but I am trying to stop wearing so much black, because I have noticed that before I would use black to accent my outfits and now I look like my eyeliner after I try to get the “perfect raccoon eye”. Other than that I am probably going to drive down to my mom’s house and take my younger sister to get boba and call it a night because I am actually really exhausted. My sleep schedule right now looks like… well it doesn’t look like anything because I don’t have one… hue hue… TT- TT. I swear I have insomnia…

Leave a Reply

